LAUNCHING a GoPro down an ENTIRE mountain! - Best of Utube!!! Youtube Filme, Youtube Music, Dokus, kompletter Film oder ganzer Film. Hier finden Sie die besten Videos auf utube!!!!



LAUNCHING a GoPro down an ENTIRE mountain! von devinsupertramp   2 months ago

86,243 views

4,737 Likes   55 Dislikes

Spending the week at Crans-Montana in Switzerland was INCREDIBLE!

Check them out!
Website :
Crans-Montana Tourism : www.crans-montana.ch
Crans-Montana Resort : www.mycma.ch
Crans-Montana Parks : www.crans-montana-parks.ch
 
Facebook :
Crans-Montana Tourism : www.facebook.com/cransmontana
Crans-Montana Resort : www.facebook.com/cransmontana.resort
Crans-Montana Parks : www.facebook.com/crans.montana.parks
 
Instagram :
Crans-Montana Tourism : www.instagram.com/cransmontana
Crans-Montana Resort : www.instagram.com/cransmontana.resort
Crans-Montana SnowPark : www.instagram.com/cmsnowpark
Crans-Montana BikePark : www.instagram.com/cmbikepark
Crans-Montana WakePark : www.instagram.com/cmwakepark


Music: Good World Gone Bad (wildside remix) by Splasher
https://www.epidemicsound.com/search/?search_query=good%20world%20gone%20bad%20

BTS:

Filmed by Tyson Henderson on the RED WEAPON
Smooth shots were done with the Devin Graham Signature Series Glidecam: http://glidecam.com
Drone shots were done with the Inspire 2, filmed in 6K.
Edited by Tyson Henderson using Adobe Premiere Pro CC
Instagram: @tysonjhenderson

Special Thanks:
Main Producer - Anthony Vuignier - @anthonyvuignier
Snowboarder - Pat Burgener - @patburgener
Snowboarder Assistant Etienne Claret - @etienneclaret
Skier Julius Champion - @yvngchamp
Biker Lucas Hart - @_lucashart
Skateboarder Greg Ruhoff - @gregruhoff

Want to be in our next video?!? Follow us on social media!
https://www.facebook.com/devinsupertramp
https://twitter.com/devinsupertramp
https://www.instagram.com/devinsupert...

For business inquiries ONLY, contact us here: devinsupertramp@gmail.com



Kommentare