Diamond Rich Botswana's Capital GABORONE, is Breathtakingly Beautiful - Best of Utube!!! Youtube Filme, Youtube Music, Dokus, kompletter Film oder ganzer Film. Hier finden Sie die besten Videos auf utube!!!!

Diamond Rich Botswana's Capital GABORONE, is Breathtakingly Beautiful von African Insider   10 months ago


932 Likes   80 Dislikes

BOTSWANA is a very rich country in Africa with the highest HDI(Human Development Index), where Education , Health care, Security is second to none in Africa.

Ensure you SUBSCRIBE -- https://goo.gl/jYw6so

The proceeds from diamond mining have been ploughed back into the economy and welfare of citizens, fueling growth and allowing it to grow from one of the poorest countries in the world when it became independent in 1966 to a “middle income” nation, Africa's third-richest per capita.

Botswana's Capital is a quiet slow city unlike what you would expect in an African City.
Botswana has a population of two million people, the biggest city, Gaborone, has just 350,000 people. The city is nearly bereft of the hustle and bustle that typifies many African capital cities.
In order to have innovation and change, you need diversity. Botswana's small size and homogeneity, though it is great for political stability, doesn't work in its favour here â“ the so-called six degrees of separation might be as small as two; you can easily meet all the interesting people there are to meet.

Botswana also has very close ties with Ghana, Kenya,Uganda, South Africa, Burundi, Somalia, Sudan, Chad, Niger, Cameroon, Zimbabwe, Egypt, Togo, Mali, Côte d'Ivoire, Benin, Gabon, Senegal, Algeria, Rwanda, Mauritius, Seychelles, Comoros, Zambia, Mozambique, Sudan, Djibouti, Malawi, South Africa, Gabon, Senegal , Angola, Congo, Cape Verde, Nigeria and Burundi among other African Countries.

Internationally Botswana is a key and strategic ally to the USA, Japan, Portugal, Spain, Canada, Australia, Mexico, Canada, China, Pakistan, Russia, England(United Kingdom), Mozambique, Belgium, Germany, Sweden, Switzerland, Panama, Cuba, Malaysia, Indonesia, Austria, Saudi Arabia and India.

Algeria, Angola,Benin,Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde,Cameroon,Central African Republic (CAR), Chad, Comoros,Democratic Republic of the Congo,Republic of the Congo,Cote d'Ivoire, Djibouti, Egypt,Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini (formerly Swaziland), Ethiopia,Gabon,Gambia,Ghana,Guinea,Guinea-Bissau,Kenya,Lesotho,Liberia,Libya,Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius,Morocco,Mozambique,Namibia,Niger,Nigeria, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal,Seychelles,Sierra Leone,Somalia,South Africa,South Sudan, Sudan,Tanzania,Togo,Tunisia,Uganda,Zambia,Zimbabwe