TOM FORD GROOMING RANGE | Mr Luke Christian - Best of Utube!!! Youtube Filme, Youtube Music, Dokus, kompletter Film oder ganzer Film. Hier finden Sie die besten Videos auf utube!!!!



TOM FORD GROOMING RANGE | Mr Luke Christian von Mr Luke Christian   3 years ago

11,677 views

96 Likes   13 Dislikes

#TomFord #Grooming
What better way to kickstart the New Year, than to make a video on one of my all time favourite brands; Tom Ford!?

In this video, I will be talking about various products from the Tom Ford Grooming Range, telling you why I like them, how you can apply them, and why you should check these products for yourself!

I also do daily vlogs on #Snapchat, so add me on there to keep up! Snapchat username: mrlukechristian


_______________________________________

MR LUKE CHRISTIAN

Blog: http://mrlukechristian.com
Twitter: http://twitter.com/mrlukechristian
Instagram: http://instagram.com/mrlukechristian
BlogLovin': https://www.bloglovin.com/blogs/mr-lu...

_______________________________________


TOM FORD GROOMING PRODUCTS FEATURED WITHIN THE VIDEO:

Tom Ford Exfoliating Energy Scrub: http://www.harrods.com/product/exfoliating-energy-scrub/tom-ford/000000000005273261?cat1=bc-tom-ford&cat2=bc-tom-ford-mens-grooming
Tom Ford Beard Oil (Tobacco Vanille): http://www.harrods.com/product/conditioning-beard-oil-tobacco-vanille/tom-ford/000000000004636604?cat1=bc-tom-ford&cat2=bc-tom-ford-mens-grooming
Tom Ford Anti-Fatigue Eye Treatment: http://www.harrods.com/product/anti-fatigue-eye-treatment/tom-ford/000000000003623219?cat1=bc-tom-ford&cat2=bc-tom-ford-mens-grooming
Tom Ford Intensive Purifying Mud Mask: http://www.harrods.com/product/intensive-purifying-mud-mask/tom-ford/000000000003623221?cat1=bc-tom-ford&cat2=bc-tom-ford-mens-grooming
Tom Ford Hydrating Lip Balm: http://www.harrods.com/product/hydrating-lip-balm/tom-ford/000000000003623220?cat1=bc-tom-ford&cat2=bc-tom-ford-mens-grooming
Tom Ford All Over Body Spray (Tobacco Vanille): http://www.harrods.com/product/tobacco-vanille-all-over-body-spray/tom-ford/000000000005361635?cat1=bc-tom-ford&cat2=bc-tom-ford-fragrance
_______________________________________

BLOG POSTS ON FEATURED ITEMS:

Exfoliating Energy Scrub: http://www.mrlukechristian.com/blog/tom-ford-exfoliating-energy-scrub
Beard Oil: http://www.mrlukechristian.com/blog/tom-ford-beard-oils
Intensive Purifying Mud Mask: http://www.mrlukechristian.com/blog/tom-ford-mud-mask
Hydrating Lip Balm: http://www.mrlukechristian.com/blog/high-street-vs-high-end
All Over Body Sprays: http://www.mrlukechristian.com/blog/tom-ford-all-over-body-sprays
_______________________________________



Kommentare