Most Beautiful Cities in WEST AFRICA Everyone Should Visit - Best of Utube!!! Youtube Filme, Youtube Music, Dokus, kompletter Film oder ganzer Film. Hier finden Sie die besten Videos auf utube!!!!

Most Beautiful Cities in WEST AFRICA Everyone Should Visit von African Insider   6 months ago


912 Likes   66 Dislikes

West Africa is the western region of Africa. In the north the region is bounded by the Sahel, and in the south and west by the Atlantic Ocean.
The most densely populated area of Africa, it is many ways both the continent's most difficult place for travel and potentially its most rewarding.
Major cities in West Africa include: Abidjan, Ivory Coast. Accra, Ghana. Bamako, Mali. Banjul, The Gambia. Conakry, Guinea. Cotonou, Benin. Dakar, Senegal. Freetown, Sierra Leone.
Drone footage: Photogbee Ghana
Drone footage: Mayeul Akpovi

Song: Peyruis - Palm Beach (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music promoted by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link:
song: Swing by Peyruis Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0 Music promoted by Audio Library

Abidjan — the largest city in Cote d'Ivoire, still a West African nightlife mecca, despite the country's political instability.

Abuja — the purpose built government capital of Nigeria is attractive, and—by Nigerian standards—remarkably safe!

Accra — an incoherent jumble of a city, the capital of Ghana, and one of the most accessible cities in West Africa for travellers.

Dakar — the capital of Senegal and the westernmost city in Africa.

Lagos — the largest city in Nigeria and the second largest in the whole of Africa is a huge but chaotic metropolis whose people and state are making huge efforts to push forward.

Algeria, Angola,Benin,Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde,Cameroon,Central African Republic (CAR),Chad,Comoros,Democratic Republic of the Congo,Republic of the Congo,Cote d'Ivoire, Djibouti, Egypt,Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini (formerly Swaziland), Ethiopia,Gabon,Gambia,Ghana,Guinea,Guinea-Bissau,Kenya,Lesotho,Liberia,Libya,Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania,Mauritius,Morocco,Mozambique,Namibia,Niger,Nigeria, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal,Seychelles,Sierra Leone,Somalia,South Africa,South Sudan,Sudan,Tanzania,Togo,Tunisia,Uganda,Zambia,Zimbabwe