Famous Footballers Boxing ● Pogba, Hazard, Benzema & more! - Best of Utube!!! Youtube Filme, Youtube Music, Dokus, kompletter Film oder ganzer Film. Hier finden Sie die besten Videos auf utube!!!!



Famous Footballers Boxing ● Pogba, Hazard, Benzema & more! von Whistle FC   12 months ago

67,192 views

322 Likes   41 Dislikes

SUBSCRIBE to Whistle FC and check back to see more awesome football videos in 2018! http://bit.ly/2aOsWdu

Ahead of the KSI vs Logan Paul fight, we’ve created a compilation of footballers boxing! Which footballer has what it takes to be a boxing champion? Let us know in the comments.

Credits:

Michy Batshuayi @mbatshuayi https://www.instagram.com/mbatshuayi

Eden Hazard @hazardeden_10 https://www.instagram.com/hazardeden_10

Karim Benzema @karimbenzema https://www.instagram.com/karimbenzema

Paul Pogba @paulpogba https://www.instagram.com/paulpogba

Harry Kane @harrykane https://www.instagram.com/harrykane

David Luiz @davidluiz_4 https://www.instagram.com/davidluiz_4/

Alexis Sanchez @alexis_officia1 https://www.instagram.com/alexis_officia1

Adebayo Akinfenwa @realakinfenwa https://www.instagram.com/realakinfenwa

Rio Ferdinand @rioferdy5 https://www.instagram.com/rioferdy5

England @england https://www.instagram.com/england

Jesse Lingard @jesselingard https://www.instagram.com/jesselingard

Mario Balotelli @mb459 https://www.instagram.com/mb459

Dani Alves @danialves https://www.instagram.com/danialves

Still want more Whistle FC? Follow us on:

INSTAGRAM: www.instagram.com/whistlefc
FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/TheFC
TWITTER: www.twitter.com/whistlefc
SNAPCHAT: "TheFCSnaps"

WHAT IS WHISTLE SPORTS?

Whistle Sports brings you the realest and most unexpected sports content led by our network of unbelievable creators. Visit us at http://whistlesports.com/ and COMMENT below with what you want to see next!

#KSIvLoganPaul #KSIvsLoganPaul #Boxing #KSI #LoganPaul #KSIvLogan #KSIvsLogan



Kommentare